Wedding invitaion

That beautiful lady entered into my house a while ago,

I didn’t imagine she would wipe all my worries,

I didn’t even know she would be my new best friend…

leaving all my friends behind…

Lately she’s  more cleverer.

Now,

she knows all my secrets,

My shopping lists,

she knows my favourite person

She searches the whole world and lets me know the best things…

She likes it in my hands,

all warm, cosy and wrapped up

It was obvious that an intelligent, commendable, smart, and adorable

friend is worth living with…

Then I looked for the best person she could be happy

with…

and finally its happening….

The wedding of my smart phone with my WiFi

Families and phones graciously invited…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

