A face for the future

In my thoughts,

I have a face for the future,

A future that is

filled with hope and positivity,

A future that is

already safe and sound,

A future that is

free of hatred and egony…

In my thoughts,

I have a face for the future,

Where,

Friendship is more trusted….

Values are more important….

Smiles are more wider ….

That future,

where

Little ones are innocent…

Teenagers aim high…

Grown ups are responsible…

Such a future I am thinking of…

‘working hard’ is its secret ingredient..

Leave a Reply

