My Experiences…

I added some more details to this post. please scroll down to part 2.

soumyassite

  1. Depression..

Part 1:

It happened when my 2nd child was 8 months old. one day one of my friends suddenly asked.. if I was in depression. I used to take care of her son after school. it was just a 2 minute conversation while picking her son from my house. I denied by telling her that I was alright and super busy to get depressed.

but that night I started thinking if I was really in depression.

may be I was in depression, may be that’s why I hear haunting sounds when I am bathing, I am scared to go to the loo with door closed, may be that’s why I feel some one is behind me, watching me , when I am too much involved in conversing with my little one, may be that’s why I am finding too many faults in my husband, who is a perfect gentle…

View original post 1,288 more words

Leave a Reply

